be careful what you wish for


Every year Apple releases at least one new iPhone. At first, I was really excited for a new smartphone. I was kind of jealous of the kids who already had it. But all of the sudden I started seeing videos about the bending iPhone. Then I suddenly felt happy that I didn’t waste my money on something that was so fragile. If you have an iPhone 6 or 6 Plus, you should get a case for it. If you can’t afford one, either get pants with pockets that aren’t tight or put it in something big and protective like a backpack. If you already broke it, better hope your birthday is coming soon.

~Martin

Leave a Reply

